Represented Worldwide

Jeremy Howard (aka Sinistarr) is among the most interesting and exciting names to hit the
underground dance music world. He is known as an innovative and consistent producer, and a
skilled and adventurous DJ. Jeremy’s sound is an authentic extension of his Detroit roots and
the pure talent he possesses, deftly exploring the soul of yesteryear in a modern context. Jeremy’s sound began in the world of Drum & Bass, with releases across the board on the
genre’s top labels. As his production prowess grew, his music branched out into many different
tempos. Through it all, he maintains a unique sound exploring the realms of Footwork, Jungle,
and Techno. Sinistarr has recently put out music on the labels Hooversound, Defrostatica, Unchained Recordings, and the 70th release on dBridge’s iconic Exit Records.


UKF Interview
DJ Mag feature
XLR8R Feature
Resident Advisor profile